• Bedford Repair Facility Closure

    11/06/2019

Our Bedford repair facility closed on 31st May 2019. We would wish to take this opportunity to thank all our customers for their valued custom and support over the last 9 years and to also thank all members of staff for their dedication and commitment. As a result of this closure and, working in conjunction with our established repair and support service based in Doncaster, we are pleased to announce that Yaxley Coachworks will now become a G&A, factory approved repairer. Operating from sites in both Peterborough (Yaxley Coachworks) and St. Neots (Commercial Bodyworks), they are well placed to assist us in offering the necessary product support to customers old and new.

Contact details:

Gray & Adams (Doncaster) Ltd
York Road
Doncaster
DN5 9EL

Tel: 01302 787755

Contact: Carl Page (Repairs Manger)    carl.page@gray-adams.com
Kiel Cocliff (Asst. Repairs Manager)      kiel.cocliff@gray-adams.com

Yaxley Coachworks Ltd
Newark Road
Eastern Industry
Peterborough
PE1 5UA

Tel: 01733 892000

Contact: Graham Smith (Managing Director)     graham@ycwltd.co.uk
Richard Knighton (General Manager)                 richard@ycwltd.co.uk

Commercial Bodyworks Ltd
Toseland Road
Graveley
St. Neots
PE19 6PS

Tel: 01480 831821

Contact: Andrew Carver (Director)      acarver@commercialbodyworks.co.uk
Bill Woolfitt (Operations Manager)     bwoolfitt@commercialbodyworks.co.uk